Social Studies

vatch

Hayley Breden
Room: 304
Email: Hayley_Vatch@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6096

 

childers

Nicholas Childers
Room: 311
Phone: (720) 423-6245
Email: Nicholas_Childers@dpsk12.org

 

deserino

Frank Deserino
Room: 308
Emial: Frank_Deserino@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6242

 

 

Andrea Griffin
Room: 241
Email: Andrea_Griffin@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6003

 

lutz

Richard Lutz
Room: 303
Email: Richard_Lutz@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6243

 

marini

Ryan Marini
Room: 241
Email: Ryan_Marini@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6202

 

stone

Kathy Stone
Room: 406
Email: Kathleen_Stone@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6101

 

563498_10151057542392318_857807179_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dana Van Tilborg
Room 309
Email: Dana_VanTilborg@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6202

 

100265097

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nathan Woodward
Room: 310
Email: Nathan_Woodward@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6204