Science

aldrich

Rachel Aldrich
Room: 126
Email: Rachel_Aldrich@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6110

 

Jesse Antuma
Room: 224
Email: Jesse_Antuma@dpsk12.org
Phone: (720) 423-6236

 

aubin

Patrick Aubin
Room: 124
Email: Patrick_Aubin@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6028
Website: General Classroom Site

 

Jackie Carrillo

Jackie Carrillo
Room: 119
Email: Jacquelyn_Carrillo@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6020

 

fasing

Kevin Fasing
Email: Kevin_Fasing@dpsk12.org
Phone: (720) 423-6061

 

knepper

Charlie Knepper
Room: 226
Email: CHARLOTTE_KNEPPER@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6105

 

mack

Kiley Mack
Room: 225
Email: Kiley_Mack@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6028
Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dpsk12.net/mr-mack-s-chemistry-website/home

 

merewether

Patricia Merewether
Room: 124
Email: Patricia_Merewether@dpsk12.org
Phone: (720) 423-6028
Website: merewether.weebly.com

 

 

nichols

Tom Nichols
Room: 219
Email: Thomas_Nichols@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720423-6155
Website: Teacher WIKI

 

punkay

Eric Punkay
Email: Eric_Punkay@dpsk12.org
Phone: (720) 423-6051

 

 

shook

Laurie Shook
Room: 118
Email: Laurie_Shook@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6105

 

vadakel

Wilson Vadakel
Room: 123
Email: Wilson_Vadakel@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6026