Science


Rachel Aldrich
Room: 124
Email: Rachel_Aldrich@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6028


Jesse Antuma
Room: 226
Email: Jesse_Antuma@dpsk12.org
Phone: (720) 423-6105

 

 

 

 

 

Patrick Aubin
Room: 124
Email: Patrick_Aubin@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6028
Website: General Classroom Site

Jackie Carrillo
Jackie Carrillo
Room: 227
Email: Jacquelyn_Carrillo@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6123


Charlie Knepper
Email: CHARLOTTE_KNEPPER@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6079

 

 

 

 

 

Kiley Mack
Room: 224
Email: Kiley_Mack@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6236
Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dpsk12.net/mr-mack-s-chemistry-website/home

 

 

 

 

 

Patricia Merewether
Email: Patricia_Merewether@dpsk12.org
Phone: (720) 423-6051
Website: merewether.weebly.com


Tom Nichols
Room: 219
Email: Thomas_Nichols@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6155
Website: Teacher WIKI


Eric Punkay
Room: 119
Email: Eric_Punkay@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6020


Laurie Shook
Room: 123
Email: Laurie_Shook@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6026


Wilson Vadakel
Room: 246
Email: Wilson_Vadakel@dpsk12.org
Phone: 720-423-6139